BLOOMING PRAIRIE YOUTH CLUB 2019 BOARD MEMBERS

Officers:

Andrea Kvalsten
Co-President
507-993-0210
andreakvalsten@gmail.com

Bryce Schlichter
Co-President
507-363-7440
schlichter_us@hotmail.com

Stacy Salinas, Secretary
507-438-8011
SLSalinas@hormel.com

Breauna Riewe, Treasurer
507-438-7375
breaunariewe@gmail.com

Board Members:

Adam Thoen
507-438-7653
adamlthoen@yahoo.com

Angela Thoen
715-703-0229
angela.thoen@austin.k12.mn.us

Kaye & Orlo Toquam
507-475-0830
ktoquam@gmail.com

Robyn Kruckeberg
507-676-1233
robyn.kruckeberg@gmail.com

Craig Kruckeberg
612-360-9936
craig@banditseries.com

Naomi Hansen
507-774-9666
naomihansen725@yahoo.com

Club Representative:

Kelli Naatz
Unit Coordinator
507-440-8973
knaatz@bpyouthclub.com