BLOOMING PRAIRIE YOUTH CLUB 2018 BOARD MEMBERS

Officers

Bryce Schlichter, Co-President
507-363-7440
schlichter_us@hotmail.com

Andrea Kvalsten, Co-President
507-993-0210
andreakvalsten@gmail.com

Stacy Salinas, Secretary

Ashley Rye, Secretary
507-440-9922
amarquardt@blossom.k12.mn.us

Amy Hinzmann, Treasurer
507-438-7237
ahinzmann@minimizer.com

Naomi Hansen, Board Member

Board Members

Robyn Kruckeberg
507-676-1233
robyn.kruckeberg@gmail.com

Craig Kruckeberg
612-360-9936
craig@banditseries.com

Adam Thoen
507-438-7653
adamlthoen@yahoo.com

Stacy Salinas
507–343-6696
SLSalinas@hormel.com

Angela Thoen
715-703-0229
angela.thoen@austin.k12.mn.us

Lori Arndt
507-456-6154
lori@johndoercpa.com

Kaye & Orlo Toquam
507-475-0830
ktoquam@gmail.com

Club Representative

Kelli Naatz, Unit Coordinator
507-440-8973
knaatz@bpyouthclub.com